Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Serene's GFX Application

2 posters

Go down

Serene's GFX Application Empty Serene's GFX Application

Post  Serene Sun Apr 22, 2012 7:49 am

Name:
Crystal

Timezone:
EST.

How long have you been playing PonyMS?
I haven't been playing this server, because it is offline. However, I do plan on playing it, as I enjoy playing new servers. It gives me joy to help the community thrive and become lively.

In Game Name('s):
It will be Dyslexic.

How long have you been playing MapleStory?
I have been playing MapleStory ever since I was 7 years old. I have been playing Maplestory PRIVATE servers ever since I was 11 years old.

*Past Game Master experience(Proof?)?
I was Co-Owner in LollyMS; unfortunately it was shut down shortly due to the host quitting on us.
Unfortunately I do not have any the screen shots anymore, but I assure you I would perform an adequate job if I were to be chosen.

*Which steps would you undertake if you caught a Hacker?
Unlike others, I would ban that hacker immediately. Of course, I would take a screen shot first and show it to the higher ups later. If one was to wait to ban the hacker, then the hacker would have obviously been able to flee. If he were innocent, however, he could merely post a ban appeal and would simply be unbanned.

However, those steps listed above would only be taken if I were sure that he/she were a hacker. If I was unsure I would, grudgingly, merely take a screen shot and report him/her first.

Which steps would you undertake if two people were fighting?
The first warning would to tell them to be quiet. The second warning would be the same. Lastly, if they did not abide to my orders, I would mute them both and send them to jail for 5 minutes.

What would you be able to add to our community?