Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[GM Application]

2 posters

Go down

[GM Application] Empty [GM Application]

Post  TheAttack Sun Mar 25, 2012 12:37 pm

Name: Damir

Timezone: TIME ZONE:(UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)

How long have you been playing PonyMS : Well I have just started but this seems like a good server so I think I'll be here for quite some time.

IGN('s) My IGN will be TheAttack and or Damir.

How long have you been playing maplestory ? : I have been playing Maplestory since I was 7.

*Past Gamemaster experience(Proof?) I have no Gamemaster experience but, I am willing to learn.

*Which steps would you undertake if you caught a Hacker ? I would, keep an eye on the hacker just to be sure he/she is hacking, If they are hacking I would Immediately ban them.

Which steps would you undertake if two people were fighting ? : I would ask them what they are fighting about, I would ask them to stop, If they don't listen to my Warning then I would jail them
for a few hours.

What would you be able to add to our commnity ? I would be able to add my constant attention to the server, I will be on as much as needed.

*Do you have any experience coding ? Unfortunately I don't have any experience coding.

Any other regards you would like to mention to us ? I would try my best and do anything for this server and try my best to get rid of all the hackers, Also It has been my dream to be a Gm I know that doesn't really matter but I just wanted to say that, Thanks for at-least reading my Application.

TheAttack

Back to top Go down

[GM Application] Empty Re: [GM Application]

Post  Jeffreyx Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:51 pm

Sorry if I come off as a douche bag, but if you had read my posts on previous applications, you would see that I like grammar, punctuation, etc... So, that being said, (I know it can be a habit, but still), you need to at least try to work on your random capitalization.